Login 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Public Access

17
January 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Registration for Lunch Newcomers Meeting
Description:
The next Senior Center Newcomer’s meeting, open to those 60+ and Members will be held on Wednesday, January 25th at 11:00 a.m. in the Library. New members will receive introductions to our programs and tour our facility. You must REGISTER with the front office by calling (860) 647-3211 ahead of time so we may properly prepare for your visit. If you would like to have lunch with us, please register for lunch on Tuesday, January 17th by 12:00 Noon. We look forward to your visit!

7:00am [7:40am] BLOOD DRIVE Manchester
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)

8:00am
9:00am
10:00am
11:00am
12:00pm
1:00pm  
2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm  
5:00pm  
6:00pm  
7:00pm [7:00pm] Conservation Commission Meeting CANCELLED
Description:
The Conservation Commission Meeting has been cancelled for tonight January 17,2017 due to weather.

[7:00pm] Eighth District Regular Board Meetings and Annual Meeting
Description:
The following is a list of the regular monthly meetings to be held by the Board of Directors of the Eighth Utilities District. All meetings will be held at the Don Willis Hall and are scheduled to begin at 7:00. Tuesday January 17, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017-Annual Meeting,7:30 p.m. Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017