Login 
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Public Access

23
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm [1:30pm] BLOOD DRIVE Manchester
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)




[4:00pm] Pension Board Meeting
Description:
Pension Board meetings for 2017 will be held at on the fourth Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted. Directors Room, Lincoln Center, 494 Main St First Floor, Manchester Thursday, January 26, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017






[6:00pm] Community Development Block Grant Public Hearing
Description:
Town residents are invited to attend this meeting regarding the Community Development Block Grant (CDBG). The town is seeking resident input on how to spend its federal CDBG monies during the program year that begins October 1, 2017. For more information, please visit http://planning1.townofmanchester.org/index.cfm/community-development-and-housing/community-development-block-grant-program/

2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm [7:00pm] Not So 'YA' Book Club
Description:
Are you an adult who still loves young adult fiction? Are you looking for other people who share this love? The Manchester Public Library’s Not So “YA” Book Club has got you covered! This month we will be discussing Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz, an award-winning novel about friendship. Copies of the book are available at both Cheney and Whiton Libraries. This is a free program and no registration is required. For more information contact Ashley at 860-645-0821 or aspears@manchesterct.gov.