Login 
Monday, April 24, 2017
Public Access

24
April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Menís and Womenís Senior Golf Leagues
Description:
Menís and Womenís Senior Golf Leagues Town of Manchester Senior Men's and Women's Golf League is to begin on Monday, April 24, 2017. If you are over 55 and wish to participate in a Monday morning golf league, the Senior Golf League at Manchester Country Club is the league for you. Where: Manchester Country Club When: Monday Mornings (April-August) Tee Times: Between 7:30am-9:00am (Men) 9:00am--10:00am (Women) Start Date: Monday, April 24th Cost: $164 for season! (cart not included) Deadline to Register is Wednesday, April 12, 2017 To Register, Contact: Rex Cone, Recreation Supervisor - Town of Manchester Phone: 860.647.3210 Email: rcone@manchesterct.gov

8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm  
2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm  
5:00pm  
6:00pm [6:00pm] Couponing 101 with Gina Juliano
Description:
The "Coupon Lady" will give an introduction to saving money by couponing effectively. Topics include how to cut at least 50% off your grocery bill, how to never pay for health and beauty items, how to get free samples delivered to your door, and much, much more. The program is presented in partnership with Money Smart Week, April 22-29, 2017. The program will take place in the Whiton Branch Auditorium. Registration is not required for this free program. For more information please call Reference and Adult Services at 860-645-0821.

7:00pm [7:00pm] Board of Education Meeting
Description:
MANCHESTER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS 2016-2017 MEETINGS WILL BE HELD AT 7:00 P.M. IN THE LINCOLN CENTER, HEARING ROOM 494 MAIN ST. UNLESS OTHERWISE POSTED. Monday, September 12, 2016 Lincoln Center Monday, September 26, 2016 Lincoln Center Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Bowers Monday, October 24, 2016 Lincoln Center Monday, November 14, 2016 Robertson Monday, November 28, 2016 Lincoln Center Monday, December 19, 2016 Lincoln Center Monday, January 9, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, January 23, 2017 Lincoln Center (cancelled due to weather) Monday, February 6, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, February 27, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, March 13, 2017 Verplanck Monday, March 27, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, April 17, 2017 Washington Monday, April 24, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, May 8, 2017 Waddell Elementary Monday, May 22, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, June 12, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, June 26, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, July 10, 2017 Lincoln Center Monday, August 28, 2017 Lincoln Center Agendas and Minutes are posted online. See website below.