Login 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Public Access

27
April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm  
2:00pm  
3:00pm [3:30pm] Bush Hill Farm Walk
Description:
Free weekday walk at Bush Hill Farm Thursday, April 27, at 3:30 p.m., starting at the cider barn, 330 Bush Hill Road. The Manchester Land Conservation Trust will lead a two-mile hike on its 62-acre former farm property in the southwest area of Manchester and some acreage off Bell Street in Glastonbury. Extreme weather cancels. The Botti family farmed this property starting about 1912 growing apples, peaches, cherries, and blueberries as well as vegetables. Some of the old fruit trees still grow on the property. Information about the Land Trust: www.manchesterlandtrust.org.

4:00pm [4:00pm] Pension Board Meeting
Description:
Pension Board meetings for 2017 will be held at on the fourth Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted. Directors Room, Lincoln Center, 494 Main St First Floor, Manchester Thursday, January 26, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017

5:00pm