Login 
Monday, June 19, 2017
Public Access

19
June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm  
2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm  
5:00pm  
6:00pm [6:30pm] Public Library Board Meeting
Description:
Manchester Library Board Meetings All meetings are scheduled for 6:30 pm in the Howroyd Room, Mary Cheney Library 586 Main St. January 30, 2017 March 20, 2017 May 8, 2017 June 19,2017 September 11, 2017 November 13, 2017

[6:30pm] The Art of DayCations
Description:
A 'daycation' is an easy way to get away from it all without the expense of spending a night away. Nina Lesiga, who has traveled extensively both for work and pleasure will share ways to achieve 'vacation happiness" on day trips. The program will expand your knowledge of daycation possibilities. Get some new ideas, find out how to research them, and learn to design your own exceptional days away. Sponsored by 'Build A Better World,' Manchester Public Library's Adult Summer Reading Program 2017. No registration is required for this free program. Call Reference and Adult Services at 860-645-0821 for more information. http://library.townofmanchester.org.

7:00pm [7:00pm] Eighth District Board Meeting
Description:
The following is a list of the regular monthly meetings to be held by the Board of Directors of the Eighth Utilities District. All meetings will be held at the Don Willis Hall and are scheduled to begin at 7:00. Tuesday January 17, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017-Annual Meeting,7:30 p.m. Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017

[7:00pm] Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting
Description:
Scheduled Meetings for the Planning & Zoning Commission February 2017 through January 2018 The following is a schedule of meetings to be held by the Planning and Zoning Commission. Meetings take place on Mondays unless otherwise noted, and will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the Lincoln Center Hearing Room, 494 Main Street, Manchester, Connecticut. At combined Public Hearing and Business meetings, the Public Hearing portion will begin at 7:00 p.m. and the Business Meeting will follow immediately after the hearings are closed. MEETING DATES February 1, 2017 (Wednesday) February 13, 2017 March 6, 2017 March 20, 2017 April 3, 2017 April 17, 2017 May 1, 2017 May 15, 2017 (cancelled) June 5, 2017 June 19, 2017 July 5, 2017 (Wednesday) July 17, 2017 August 14, 2017 September 6, 2017 (Wednesday) September 18, 2017 October 2, 2017 October 16, 2017 November 6, 2017 November 20, 2017 December 11, 2017 January 3, 2018 (Wednesday) January 17, 2018 (Wednesday)