Login 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Public Access

24
August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm [1:30pm] BLOOD DRIVE Manchester
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)




[4:00pm] Pension Board Meeting
Description:
Pension Board meetings for 2017 will be held at on the fourth Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted. Directors Room, Lincoln Center, 494 Main St First Floor, Manchester Thursday, January 26, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017





[5:00pm] Mindfulness Work Shop
Description:
Mindfulness Work Shop An introductory one day work shop on Mindfulness, based on the Mindful Based Stress Reduction Program at the Center for Mindfulness at UMASS Medical School will be held at the Eastside Resource Center 153 Spruce St. in Manchester. The program will be offered on three separate nights, August 10, 17 and 24 from 5:00-7:00 PM, no fee is required, only a sincere interest in Mindfulness. To register for the program select the day you would like to attend and contact Mike Raymond at 860-647-3117 or at mraymond@manchesterct.gov. For more information on the UMASS Mindful Based Stress Reduction program go to; http://www.umassmed.edu/cfm/mindfulness-based-programs/mbsr-courses/about-mbsr/

2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm