Login 
Monday, October 23, 2017
Public Access

23
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm  
2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm  
5:00pm  
6:00pm  
7:00pm [7:00pm] Board of Education Meeting
Description:
Manchester Board of Education Meetings 2017-2018 All regular BOE meetings will be held at 7:00p.m. The following meetings will be held at the Lincoln Center 494 Main St. Monday September 11,2017 Monday September 25,2017 Monday October 23,2017 Monday November 27,2017 Monday December 18,2017 Monday January8,2018 Monday January 22,2018 Monday February 26,2018 Monday March 12,2018 Monday April23,2018 Monday May 14,2018 Tuesday May29,2018 Monday June 11,2018 Monday June 25,2018