Login 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Public Access

03
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
8:00am [8:00am] Downtown Manchester Special Services District Board of Commissioners Mtg.
Description:
2018 monthly meetings will be held at 8:00 AM at Work_Space (formerly known as AXIS9O1), 901 Main Street, Manchester, CT 06040 unless otherwise noted. January 3, 2018 February 7, 2018 March 7, 2018 April 4, 2018 May 2, 2018 May 16, 2018 Biennial Election Meeting, 6:00 PM Manchester Room, Town Hall, 41 Center Street, Manchester, CT June 6, 2018 July 11, 2018 August 1, 2018 September 5, 2018 October 3, 2018 November 7, 2018 December 5, 2018 In the event of inclement weather, please contact the office of the Downtown Manchester Special Services District at 860 645-2101 to confirm the meeting status.

9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm [1:00pm] Mobile Food Share
Description:
There is a mobile food share at New River Community Church, 314 Woodbridge Street, Manchester, every other Wednesday from 1:00 - 1:30pm. This program provides primarily fresh fruits and vegetables to individuals & families in need. For more information, call New River Church at 860-648-2970 or Foodshare at 860-286-9999. Please bring your own bags.

[1:30pm] BLOOD MOBILE So. Windsor
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)






[6:00pm] Board of Education Budget Workshop RESCHEDULED
Description:
The following Board of Education Budget Workshops will be held at 6:00p.m. at Manchester High School Room 293 Wednesday January 3,2018 Wednesday January 10,2018 Wednesday January 17,2018 Wednesday May 9,2018 Wednesday May 16,2018 Wednesday May 23,2018

[6:30pm] East Side Neighborhood Block Watch
Description:
East Side Neighborhood Block Watch All residents living from Main Street east to Autumn Street and East Center Street South to Charter Oak Street are invited! Regular meetings are held the 1st Wednesday each month at East Side Neighborhood Resource Center. We welcome new members to join our current members to learn about their respective neighborhoods in town. For more info, contact Officer Hughes, Community Relations, 860-645-5500, or email hughesm@manchesterct.gov Location: East Side Neighborhood Resource Center, 153 Spruce St. Manchester

2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm [7:00pm] Board of Education Meeting
Description:
Manchester Board of Education Meetings 2017-2018 All regular BOE meetings will be held at 7:00p.m. at the Lincoln Center, unless otherwise noted. All Budget Workshops will be held at 6:00 p.m. in MHS Room 293. Monday September 11, 2017 Monday September 25, 2017 Tuesday October 10, 2017(Buckley Elem. School) Monday October 23, 2017 Monday November 13, 2017 (Martin Elem. School) Monday November 27, 2017 Wednesday January 3, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Monday January 8, 2018 Wednesday January 10, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Wednesday January 17, 2018 (Cancelled) (Budget Workshop) Monday January 22, 2018 Monday February 12, 2018 Monday February 26, 2018 (Keeney Elem. School) Monday March 12, 2018 Monday March 26, 2018 (Highland Park Elem. School) Monday April 23, 2018 Monday April 30, 2018 (Illing Middle School) Wednesday May 9, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Monday May 14, 2018 Wednesday May 16, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Wednesday May 23, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Tuesday May 29, 2018 Monday June 11, 2018 Monday June 25, 2018 Monday July 9, 2018 Monday August 27, 2018

[7:00pm] Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting
Description:
Scheduled Meetings for the Planning & Zoning Commission February 2017 through January 2018 The following is a schedule of meetings to be held by the Planning and Zoning Commission. Meetings take place on Mondays unless otherwise noted, and will be held at 7:00 p.m. in the Lincoln Center Hearing Room, 494 Main Street, Manchester, Connecticut. At combined Public Hearing and Business meetings, the Public Hearing portion will begin at 7:00 p.m. and the Business Meeting will follow immediately after the hearings are closed. MEETING DATES February 1, 2017 (Wednesday) February 13, 2017 March 6, 2017 March 20, 2017 April 3, 2017 April 17, 2017 May 1, 2017 May 15, 2017 (cancelled) June 5, 2017 June 19, 2017 July 5, 2017 (Wednesday) July 17, 2017 August 14, 2017 September 6, 2017 (Wednesday) September 18, 2017 October 2, 2017 October 16, 2017 November 6, 2017 November 20, 2017 December 11, 2017 January 3, 2018 (Wednesday) January 17, 2018 (Wednesday) To view public hearing notices, agendas, actions and minutes click here: http://planning1.townofmanchester.org/index.cfm/boards-and-commissions/planning-zoning-commission-inland-wetlands-agency-aquifer-protection-agency/ (Please note: Public Hearing notices are available 11 days before meeting dates and agendas 48 hours before meeting dates).