Login 
Friday, March 30, 2018
Public Access

30
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Town Offices CLOSED
Description:
HOLIDAYS OBSERVED BY THE TOWN OF MANCHESTER 2018 Town Offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays in calendar year 2018: New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018 Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018 Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018 Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 *Floating Holiday Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 For the schedule for Refuse & Recycling collection click here: http://eservices.townofmanchester.org/sanitation/documents/2017-2018RecyclingCollectionCalendar.pdf

8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm  
2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm  
5:00pm [5:00pm] Write Out Loud Open Mic Nights
Description:
Write Out Loud Open Mic Nights Be a Superstar in a safe space environment as you engage in an uplifting experience centered on youth voice through poetry, song, music, rap and dance. The facilitator is Ryan Parker and the performers are 13-19 yrs. old. These FREE drop-in programs meet Fridays 2/23, 3/30, 4/27, 5/25 from 5-8 pm at Eastside Neighborhood Resource Ctr., 153 Spruce St. For more info call (860) 647-3089. Presented by Department of Leisure, Family and Recreation Neighborhoods and Families Division. https://reconline.townofmanchester.org

6:00pm
7:00pm
8:00pm