Login 
Monday, May 14, 2018
Public Access

14
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
7:00am [7:40am] BLOOD MOBILE Manchester
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)

8:00am
9:00am
10:00am
11:00am
12:00pm
1:00pm
2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm  
5:00pm  
6:00pm [6:30pm] Manchester Public Library Board Meeting
Description:
All meetings are scheduled at 6:30 PM in the Howroyd Room, Mary Cheney Library. January 8, 2018 March 19, 2018 May 14, 2018 June 18, 2018 September 10, 2018 November 5, 2018

7:00pm [7:00pm] Association of Puerto Ricans and Latinos
Description:
The Association of Puerto Ricans and Latinos meet the 2nd Monday of every month. For more information please call (860) 643-5388.

[7:00pm] Board of Education Meeting
Description:
Manchester Board of Education Meetings 2017-2018 All regular BOE meetings will be held at 7:00p.m. at the Lincoln Center, unless otherwise noted. All Budget Workshops will be held at 6:00 p.m. in MHS Room 293. Monday September 11, 2017 Monday September 25, 2017 Tuesday October 10, 2017(Buckley Elem. School) Monday October 23, 2017 Monday November 13, 2017 (Martin Elem. School) Monday November 27, 2017 Wednesday January 3, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Monday January 8, 2018 Wednesday January 10, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Wednesday January 17, 2018 (Cancelled) (Budget Workshop) Monday January 22, 2018 Monday February 12, 2018 Monday February 26, 2018 (Keeney Elem. School) Monday March 12, 2018 Monday March 26, 2018 (Highland Park Elem. School) Monday April 23, 2018 Monday April 30, 2018 (Illing Middle School) Wednesday May 9, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Monday May 14, 2018 Wednesday May 16, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Wednesday May 23, 2018 (Budget Workshop) Tuesday May 29, 2018 Monday June 11, 2018 Monday June 25, 2018 Monday July 9, 2018 Monday August 27, 2018

[7:00pm] Manchester Garden Club Meeting
Description:
Changing Land, Changing Wildlife, will be the topic Margery Winters will speak about at the Manchester Garden Club meeting Monday May 14, at 7:00 pm at the Center Congregational Church. Learn how our current land use practices impact our wild areas. What are the effects of global warming? Explore how we can assure a healthy environment for future generations. Margery is the assistant Director of the Roaring Brook Nature Center in Canton. She has a variety of experience in land scape design and management. The meeting is open to the public for a $5.00 donation. Light refreshments are provided.