Board of Education Meeting

Description: MANCHESTER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS 2016-2017

MEETINGS WILL BE HELD AT 7:00 P.M. IN THE LINCOLN CENTER, HEARING ROOM 494 MAIN ST. UNLESS OTHERWISE POSTED.

Monday, September 12, 2016 Lincoln Center
Monday, September 26, 2016 Lincoln Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Bowers
Monday, October 24, 2016 Lincoln Center
Monday, November 14, 2016 Robertson
Monday, November 28, 2016 Lincoln Center
Monday, December 19, 2016 Lincoln Center
Monday, January 9, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, January 23, 2017 Lincoln Center (cancelled due to weather)
Monday, February 6, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, February 27, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, March 13, 2017 Verplanck
Monday, March 27, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, April 17, 2017 Washington
Monday, April 24, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, May 8, 2017 Waddell Elementary
Monday, May 22, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, June 12, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, June 26, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, July 10, 2017 Lincoln Center
Monday, August 28, 2017 Lincoln Center

Agendas and Minutes are posted online.
See website below.
URL: http://publicschools.manchesterct.gov/page.cfm?p=871&pback=503
Date: Monday, September 12, 2016
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=9/26/2016 10/11/2016 10/24/2016 11/14/2016 11/28/2016 12/19 /2016 1/9/2017 2/6/2017 2/27/2017 3/13/2017 3/27/2017 4/17/2017 4/24/2017 5 /8/2017 5/22/2017 6/12/2017 6/26/2017 7/10/2017 8/28/2017
Time: 7:00pm EDT
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Monday, March 13, 2017 11:39am EDT