Login 

Manchester Youth Commission Meeting

Description: Below are the dates of the Youth Commission Meetings for the period of September 2016 thru May 2017. All meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. in the Manchester Room at Town Hall unless otherwise noted.

Tues. Sept.6,2016
Tues. Sept. 20,2016
Tues. Oct.4,2016
Tues. Oct. 18,2016
Tues. Nov.1,2016
Tues. Nov.15,2016
Tues. Dec 6,2016
Tues. Dec.20,2016
Tues. Jan.3,2017 - 153 Spruce Street

Tues. Feb.7,2017
Tues. March 7,2017
Tues. March 21,2017
Tues. April 4,2017
Tues. April 18,2017
Tues. May 2,2017
Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=9/6/2016 9/20/2016 10/4/2016 10/18/2016 11/1/2016 11/15/201 6 12/6/2016 12/20/2016 1/3/2017 2/7/2017 3/7/2017 3/21/2017 4/4/2017 4/18/2 017 5/2/2017
Time: 6:00pm-7:30pm EDT
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Tuesday, January 3, 2017 2:24pm EST