Login 

Pension Board Meeting

Description: Pension Board meetings for 2017 will be held at on the fourth Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted.

Directors Room, Lincoln Center, 494 Main St First Floor, Manchester

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Location: Lincoln Center, 494 Main St., First Floor, Directors Rm.
Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=1/26/2017 2/23/2017 3/23/2017 4/27/2017 5/25/2017 6/22/2017 7/27/2017 8/24/2017 9/28/2017 10/26/2017 11/16/2017 12/28/2017
Time: 4:00pm EST
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Thursday, January 12, 2017 11:03am EST