Login 

Eighth District Board Meeting

Description: The following is a list of the regular monthly meetings to be held by the Board of Directors of the Eighth Utilities District. All meetings will be held at the Don Willis Hall and are scheduled to begin at 7:00.

Tuesday January 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017-Annual Meeting,7:30 p.m.
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Location: Don Willis Hall, 18 Main St., Manchester
Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=1/17/2017 2/21/2017 3/20/2017 4/17/2017 5/15/2017 5/24/2017 6/19/2017 7/17/2017 8/21/2017 9/18/2017 10/16/2017 11/20/2017 12/18/2017
Time: 7:00pm EST
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:05pm EDT