Login 

Board of Education Meeting

Description: Manchester Board of Education Meetings 2017-2018

All regular BOE meetings will be held at 7:00p.m.
The following meetings will be held at the Lincoln Center 494 Main St.

Monday September 11,2017
Monday September 25,2017
Monday October 23,2017
Monday November 27,2017
Monday December 18,2017
Monday January8,2018
Monday January 22,2018
Monday February 26,2018
Monday March 12,2018
Monday April23,2018
Monday May 14,2018
Tuesday May29,2018
Monday June 11,2018
Monday June 25,2018
Location: Lincoln Center 494 Main St
Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=9/11/2017 9/25/2017 10/23/2017 11/27/2017 12/18/2017 1/8/20 18 1/22/2018 2/26/2018 3/12/2018 4/23/2018 5/14/2018 5/29/2018 6/11/2018 6/ 25/2018
Time: 7:00pm EDT
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Friday, September 1, 2017 1:41pm EDT