Town Offices CLOSED

Description: HOLIDAYS OBSERVED BY THE TOWN OF MANCHESTER 2018

Town Offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays in calendar year 2018:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
*Floating Holiday Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

For the schedule for Refuse & Recycling collection click here:
http://eservices.townofmanchester.org/sanitation/documents/2017-2018RecyclingCollectionCalendar.pdf
Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=1/15/2018 2/19/2018 3/30/2018 5/28/2018 7/4/2018 9/3/2018 1 0/8/2018 11/12/2018 11/22/2018 11/23/2018 12/24/2018 12/25/2018
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:25am EST