Login 

Arts Commission Meetings for 2018

Description: The Meeting Schedule for the Arts Commission for calendar year 2018 is as Follows:

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @5:30 p.m. (Law Library, Town Hall)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 @5:30 p.m. (Law Library, Town Hall)
Thursday, March 8, 2018-State of the Arts @5:30 p.m. (Country Club)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:30 p.m. (Law Library, Town Hall)
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @5:30 p.m. (Law Library, Town Hall)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Arts Hall of Fame @6:00 p.m. (WORK_SPACE)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @5:30 p.m. . (Law Library, Town Hall)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @5:30 p.m. (Law Library, Town Hall)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 @5:30 p.m. (Law Library, Town Hall)
The meetings are held the second Thursday of each month with the exception of the Arts Hall of Fame Presentation on June 7, 2018 and the months of July, August and December during which no meetings are held.
Location: Law Library Town Hall
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=1/11/2018 2/8/2018 4/12/2018 5/10/2018 9/13/2018 10/11/2018 11/8/2018
Time: 5:30pm EST
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Friday, February 2, 2018 12:38pm EST