Login 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Public Access

24
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm [1:30pm] BLOOD MOBILE Manchester
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)




[4:00pm] Pension Board Meeting
Description:
Town of Manchester, Connecticut Pension Board 2018 Meeting Schedule Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018






[6:00pm] Manchester Conservation Land Trustís Dinner Meeting
Description:
The Manchester Conservation Land Trustís annual dinner meeting will be held Thursday, May 24 at the Manchester Country Club, 305 South Main Street. Social time at 5:30, buffet dinner at 6:00 p.m. $28 for Land Trust members and $30 for non-members. After dinner and a short business meeting, Mark Mileweski, Troop 25 scout leader, will present an illustrated program about his climb up Mt. Everest in 2016. Make checks payable to Manchester Land Conservation Trust; mail to the Trust, c/o Barlow law office, 172 East Center St., Manchester, CT 06040. The Land Trust is an all-volunteer organization, founded in 1972 to conserve open space land. A printable invitation is on the events page of the Trustís website www.manchesterlandtrust.org.

[6:30pm] Song Sing-a-Long for Preschoolers
Description:
Edward Leonardís Silly Song Sing-a-LongĖ Wednesday, May 23rd, 2018 at Whiton Branch Library and Thursday, May 24th, 2018 at Mary Cheney Library. 6:30pm. Enjoy a mix of songs, musical games, dance, movement and rhythms. Recommended for preschool age children. Call 860-645-0577 for more information. Locations: Whiton Branch Library, 100 North Main St, Manchester, CT 06042; Mary Cheney Library, 586 Main St, Manchester, CT 06040

2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
6:00pm