Login 
Monday, May 28, 2018
Public Access

28
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Manchester Public Library Closed
Description:
The Manchester Public Libraries will be closed in observance of the holiday.

Town Offices CLOSED
Description:
HOLIDAYS OBSERVED BY THE TOWN OF MANCHESTER 2018 Town Offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays in calendar year 2018: New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018 Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018 Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018 Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 *Floating Holiday Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 For the schedule for Refuse & Recycling collection click here: http://customerservice1.townofmanchester.org/NewCustomerService/assets/File/PressReleases/2018/Recycling%20Collection%20Calendar%202018-2019.pdf

8:00am  
9:00am [9:30am] Memorial Day Parade
Description:
The annual Memorial Day Parade will be held on Monday, May 28, 2018. The parade steps off promptly at 9:30 a.m. from the Army & Navy Club, 1090 Main Street, and turns east on East Center Street, west at Munro Park, and will conclude at Center Memorial Park for a Memorial Day Program. Marchers should assemble at 8:45am at the Army & Navy Club. In case of inclement weather, the Center Memorial Park Program will be held at the Full Gospel Interdenominational Church, 745 Main St, at 11am. The Public is invited to attend.

10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm  
2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm  
5:00pm