Login 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Public Access

24
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm [1:30pm] BLOOD MOBILE Manchester
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)




[4:00pm] Pension Board Meeting
Description:
TOWN OF MANCHESTER, CONNECTICUT PENSION BOARD DIRECTORS ROOM LINCOLN CENTER, FIRST FLOOR 4:00 P.M. 2019 MEETING SCHEDULE Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019

2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm [7:00pm] BSA Troop 27 Open House
Description:
Join Boy Scouts. BSA Troop 27 is holding an Open House/Join Night on Thursday, January 24, 2019, at 7 pm at St. Mary’s Episcopal Church, 41 Park Street, Manchester, Connecticut. Boys ages 11 through 14 are invited to drop in with their parents and see what Scouting can offer them. Boy Scouts is a program for boys in 6th – 12th Grade which provides opportunities for leadership, teamwork, character building and development of outdoor skills under the proper guidance of volunteers who have many years of knowledge and experience in scouting. Troop 27 provides an environment filled with excitement, challenge and adventure. Camping preparations will be displayed and discussed as we answer questions regarding the scouting program. For further information, e-mail our committee chairman Steve Boyer at boyersc@cox.net or our scoutmaster Joe atjcotier@att.net or view our information atwww.facebook.com/Troop27Manchester and www.Troop27Manchester.com.