Login 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Public Access

25
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
8:00am  
9:00am  
10:00am  
11:00am  
12:00pm  
1:00pm [1:30pm] Blood Mobile Manchester
Description:
Please visit a blood drive today and save a life! To schedule your appointment call 1-800-RED CROSS or visit us online at the website below. Walk-ins are welcome or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767)

2:00pm  
3:00pm  
4:00pm [4:00pm] Pension Board Meeting
Description:
TOWN OF MANCHESTER, CONNECTICUT PENSION BOARD DIRECTORS ROOM LINCOLN CENTER, FIRST FLOOR 4:00 P.M. 2019 MEETING SCHEDULE Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019

[4:00pm] Spotlight on Main Street
Description:
CEDAS & CT Main Street Center invite you to: Spotlight on Main Street in Manchester, Thursday, April 25th. Downtown Manchester is the historic commercial center of Manchester. Its broad Main Street and quaint side streets are lined with turn-of-the-century brick buildings that are home to generations of businesses. Our next Spotlight on Main Street event will introduce us to the major partners responsible for the transformation of Downtown Manchester. Speakers include: Gary Anderson, AICP, Director of Planning & Economic Development, Town of Manchester; Tana Parseliti, Downtown Manager, Downtown Manchester Special Services District; and Stacey Zackin, PhD, MSW, PCC, Manager, WORK_SPACE. Event schedule is as follows: 4PM - Overview @ WORK_SPACE; 5pm - Guided Walking Tour of Downtown; 6PM - Reception @ WORK_SPACE. All details can be found at http://bit.ly/SpotlightManchester.

5:00pm