Login 

Pension Board Meeting

Description: TOWN OF MANCHESTER, CONNECTICUT
PENSION BOARD
DIRECTORS ROOM
LINCOLN CENTER, FIRST FLOOR
4:00 P.M.

2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Location: Lincoln Center 494 Main St.
Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Repeat Type: ,Inclusion Dates=1/24/2019 2/28/2019 3/28/2019 4/25/2019 5/23/2019 6/27/2019 7/25/2019 8/22/2019 9/26/2019 10/24/2019 11/21/2019 12/19/2019
Time: 4:00pm EST
Priority: 5-Medium
Access: Public
Created by: csiccalendar
Updated: Friday, December 7, 2018 1:26pm EST